The Border Trilogy. Cormac McCarthy.

The Border Trilogy.

Everyman's Library (Knopf), 1999. Hardcover. 1st Edition. First Edition (first printing). The three novels in the trilogy -- ALL THE PRETTY HORSES, THE CROSSING and CITIES OF THE PLAIN -- collected together in one volume for the first time. Fine/Fine. Signed by McCarthy on a page tipped-in by the publisher. Fine / Fine.

Price: $1,000.00 save 10% $900.00

See all items by